M.E. Monte L. Harris
Grand High Priest

Grand King Anthony L. Oxley
Grand Scribe Erwin Jay Coon
Grand Treasurer Paul E. Anderson
Grand Secretary Tim S. Anderson
Grand Chaplain Scott A. Schabacker
Grand Captain of the Host Tom C. Bowersox
Grand Principal Sojourner Fred L. Erickson
Grand Royal Arch Captain Bradley A. Reichardt
Grand Master III Veil Ryan E. Reid
Grand Master II Veil Dillon Holtkamp
Grand Master I Veil Nathaniel F. Renner
Grand Sentinel Bryan D. Bever
Grand Musician Gary W. Shaulis