Ephraim Kirby Award

Kirby AwardThis award, named for Ephraim Kirby, serves as an opportunity for General Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons International to recognize special companions who have attained the rank in their Grand Chapter and who have then gone on to continue their work and commitment to service even beyond the term of their office, or beyond the normal boundaries of dedication.

2013 Robert J. Seiler, PGHP
2014 W. Charles Smithson, PGHP
2014 William R. Kauten, PGHP
2014 Burdette O. Bryngelson, PGHP
2015 James A. Fischer, PGHP
2018 Bryce B. Hildreth
2019 David M. Dryer
2020 Wade E. Sheeler
2022 Rusty L. Hill